Starvsfólk

Deild/navn:T-post:Telefon:
Hagstova Føroyahagstova@hagstova.fo352800
   
Fyrisiting:  
Gilli Wardum, stjórigilli@hagstova.fo352850
Joan Keldubergjoan@hagstova.fo352806
   
Hagdeild:  
Axel Nolsøeaxelnol@hagstova.fo352800
Høgni P. Vilhelmhogni@hagstova.fo352819
Ingemar Gutteseningemar@hagstova.fo352816
John Jacobsenjohn@hagstova.fo352810
Jógvan Bærentsenjogvanb@hagstova.fo352832
Jón Joensenjon@hagstova.fo352818
Kári Holm Johannesenkhj@hagstova.fo352809
Kristoffur J. Hentzekjh@hagstova.fo352800
Per Nicolajsenper@hagstova.fo352811
Petur Mohr Dampetur@hagstova.fo352835
   
Útgávudeild:  
Hans Pauli Strømhps@hagstova.fo352808
Simona Nielsensimona@hagstova.fo352805
   
KT - Deild:  
Bergur Dam, leiðaribergur@hagstova.fo352807
Olaf Ellingsgaardolaf@hagstova.fo352814
Eyðun Nielsenen@hagstova.fo352817