Starvsfólk

Deild/navn:T-post:Telefon:
Hagstova Føroyahagstova@hagstova.fo352800
   
Fyrisiting:  
Gilli Wardum, stjórigilli@hagstova.fo352850
Joan Keldubergjoan@hagstova.fo352806
   
Hagdeild:  
Kári Holm Johannesen, leiðarikhj@hagstova.fo352809
Axel Nolsøeaxelnol@hagstova.fo352800
Bergur Dambergur@hagstova.fo352807
Hans Pauli Strømhps@hagstova.fo352808
Høgni P. Vilhelmhogni@hagstova.fo352819
John Jacobsenjohn@hagstova.fo352810
Jógvan Bærentsenjogvanb@hagstova.fo352832
Jón Joensenjon@hagstova.fo352818
Marita Klein Joensenmkj@hagstova.fo352800
Per Nicolajsenper@hagstova.fo352811
Petur Mohr Dampetur@hagstova.fo352835
Simona Nielsensimona@hagstova.fo352805
   
KT-deild:  
Torbjørn Lisberg, leiðaritorbjorn@hagstova.fo352803
Dánjal á Rógvi Davidsendanjal@hagstova.fo352844
Olaf Ellingsgaardolaf@hagstova.fo352814