Staff

Department:E-mail:Phone:
Hagstova Føroyahagstova@hagstova.fo+298 352800
   
Administration:  
Gilli Wardum, director generalgilli@hagstova.fo+298 352850
Joan Keldubergjoan@hagstova.fo+298 352806
   
Statistics:  
Kári H. Johannesen, head of departmentkhj@hagstova.fo+298 352809
Hans Pauli Strømhps@hagstova.fo+298 352808
Heri Joensenheri@hagstova.fo+298 352804
Høgni P. Vilhelmhogni@hagstova.fo+298 352819
Johnny í Grótinumjohnny@hagstova.fo+298 352815
Jógvan Bærentsenjogvanb@hagstova.fo+298 352832
Jón Joensenjon@hagstova.fo+298 352818
Marita Klein Joensenmkj@hagstova.fo+298 352812
Per Nicolajsenper@hagstova.fo+298 352811
Petur Mohr Dampetur@hagstova.fo+298 352835
Simona Nielsensimona@hagstova.fo+298 352805
   
IT:  
Torbjørn Lisberg, head of departmenttorbjorn@hagstova.fo+298 352803
Axel Nolsøeaxelnol@hagstova.fo+298 352800
Dánjal á Rógvi Davidsendanjal@hagstova.fo+298 352844
Olaf Ellingsgaardolaf@hagstova.fo+298 352814