Staff

Department:E-mail:Phone:
Hagstova Føroyahagstova@hagstova.fo+298 352800
   
Administration:  
Gilli Wardum, Director Generalgilli@hagstova.fo+298 352850
Joan Keldubergjoan@hagstova.fo+298 352806
   
Statistic:  
Axel Nolsøeaxel@hagstova.fo+298 352813
Eyðun Jakobsenej@hagstova.fo+298 352815
Høgni P. Vilhelmhogni@hagstova.fo+298 352819
Ingemar Gutteseningemar@hagstova.fo+298 352816
John Jacobsenjohn@hagstova.fo+298 352810
Jógvan Bærentsenjogvan@hagstova.fo+298 352832
Jon Joensenjon@hagstova.fo+298 352818
Kári Holm Johannesenkhj@hagstova.fo+298 352809
Per Nicolajsenper@hagstova.fo+298 352811
Petur Mohr Dampetur@hagstova.fo+298 352835
   
Publication:  
Hans Pauli Strømhps@hagstova.fo+298 352808
Simona Nielsensimona@hagstova.fo+298 352805
   
IT:  
Bergur Dam, Leaderbergur@hagstova.fo+298 352807
Olaf Ellingsgaardolaf@hagstova.fo+298 352814
Eyðun Nielsenen@hagstova.fo+298 352817